We are in Week 5

Add this calendar to your Outlook or iCal

Nov - Dec 2021 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 8 Nov

Fri 12 Nov

Week 2

Mon 15 Nov

Fri 19 Nov

Week 3

Mon 22 Nov

Fri 26 Nov

Week 4

Mon 29 Nov

Fri 3 Dec

⭐️ Week 5 is the current week

Mon 6 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Week 6

Mon 13 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 20 Dec

Fri 24 Dec

Jan - Mar 2022 Cycle

Paused

Mon 27 Dec

Fri 31 Dec

Paused

Mon 3 Jan

Fri 7 Jan

Paused

Mon 10 Jan

Fri 14 Jan

Week 1

Mon 17 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Week 2

Mon 24 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Week 3

Mon 31 Jan

Fri 4 Feb

Week 4

Mon 7 Feb

Fri 11 Feb

Week 5

Mon 14 Feb

Fri 18 Feb

Week 6

Mon 21 Feb

Fri 25 Feb

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 28 Feb

Fri 4 Mar

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 7 Mar

Fri 11 Mar

Mar - May 2022 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 14 Mar

Fri 18 Mar

Week 2

Mon 21 Mar

Fri 25 Mar

Week 3

Mon 28 Mar

Fri 1 Apr

Week 4

Mon 4 Apr

Fri 8 Apr

Week 5

Mon 11 Apr

Fri 15 Apr

Week 6

Mon 18 Apr

Fri 22 Apr

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 25 Apr

Fri 29 Apr

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 2 May

Fri 6 May

May - Jul 2022 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 9 May

Fri 13 May

Week 2

Mon 16 May

Fri 20 May

Week 3

Mon 23 May

Fri 27 May

Week 4

Mon 30 May

Fri 3 Jun

Week 5

Mon 6 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Week 6

Mon 13 Jun

Fri 17 Jun

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 20 Jun

Fri 24 Jun

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 27 Jun

Fri 1 Jul

Jul - Aug 2022 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 4 Jul

Fri 8 Jul

Week 2

Mon 11 Jul

Fri 15 Jul

Week 3

Mon 18 Jul

Fri 22 Jul

Week 4

Mon 25 Jul

Fri 29 Jul

Week 5

Mon 1 Aug

Fri 5 Aug

Week 6

Mon 8 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 15 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 22 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Aug - Oct 2022 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 29 Aug

Fri 2 Sep

Week 2

Mon 5 Sep

Fri 9 Sep

Week 3

Mon 12 Sep

Fri 16 Sep

Week 4

Mon 19 Sep

Fri 23 Sep

Week 5

Mon 26 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Week 6

Mon 3 Oct

Fri 7 Oct

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 10 Oct

Fri 14 Oct

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 17 Oct

Fri 21 Oct

Oct - Dec 2022 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 24 Oct

Fri 28 Oct

Week 2

Mon 31 Oct

Fri 4 Nov

Week 3

Mon 7 Nov

Fri 11 Nov

Week 4

Mon 14 Nov

Fri 18 Nov

Week 5

Mon 21 Nov

Fri 25 Nov

Week 6

Mon 28 Nov

Fri 2 Dec

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 5 Dec

Fri 9 Dec

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 12 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Dec - Feb 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 19 Dec

Fri 23 Dec

Week 2

Mon 26 Dec

Fri 30 Dec

Week 3

Mon 2 Jan

Fri 6 Jan

Week 4

Mon 9 Jan

Fri 13 Jan

Week 5

Mon 16 Jan

Fri 20 Jan

Week 6

Mon 23 Jan

Fri 27 Jan

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 30 Jan

Fri 3 Feb

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 6 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Feb - Apr 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 13 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Week 2

Mon 20 Feb

Fri 24 Feb

Week 3

Mon 27 Feb

Fri 3 Mar

Week 4

Mon 6 Mar

Fri 10 Mar

Week 5

Mon 13 Mar

Fri 17 Mar

Week 6

Mon 20 Mar

Fri 24 Mar

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 27 Mar

Fri 31 Mar

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 3 Apr

Fri 7 Apr

Apr - Jun 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 10 Apr

Fri 14 Apr

Week 2

Mon 17 Apr

Fri 21 Apr

Week 3

Mon 24 Apr

Fri 28 Apr

Week 4

Mon 1 May

Fri 5 May

Week 5

Mon 8 May

Fri 12 May

Week 6

Mon 15 May

Fri 19 May

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 22 May

Fri 26 May

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 29 May

Fri 2 Jun

Jun - Jul 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 5 Jun

Fri 9 Jun

Week 2

Mon 12 Jun

Fri 16 Jun

Week 3

Mon 19 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Week 4

Mon 26 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Week 5

Mon 3 Jul

Fri 7 Jul

Week 6

Mon 10 Jul

Fri 14 Jul

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 17 Jul

Fri 21 Jul

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 24 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Jul - Sep 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 31 Jul

Fri 4 Aug

Week 2

Mon 7 Aug

Fri 11 Aug

Week 3

Mon 14 Aug

Fri 18 Aug

Week 4

Mon 21 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Week 5

Mon 28 Aug

Fri 1 Sep

Week 6

Mon 4 Sep

Fri 8 Sep

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 11 Sep

Fri 15 Sep

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 18 Sep

Fri 22 Sep