We are in Week 7

Add this calendar to your Outlook or iCal

Apr - Jun 2022 Cycle

Paused

Mon 28 Mar

Fri 1 Apr

Week 1

Mon 4 Apr

Fri 8 Apr

Week 2

Mon 11 Apr

Fri 15 Apr

Paused

Mon 18 Apr

Fri 22 Apr

Week 3

Mon 25 Apr

Fri 29 Apr

Week 4

Mon 2 May

Fri 6 May

Week 5

Mon 9 May

Fri 13 May

Week 6

Mon 16 May

Fri 20 May

⭐️ 🥶 Week 7 is the current week and a cooldown week

Mon 23 May

Fri 27 May

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 30 May

Fri 3 Jun

Jun - Jul 2022 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 6 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Week 2

Mon 13 Jun

Fri 17 Jun

Week 3

Mon 20 Jun

Fri 24 Jun

Week 4

Mon 27 Jun

Fri 1 Jul

Week 5

Mon 4 Jul

Fri 8 Jul

Week 6

Mon 11 Jul

Fri 15 Jul

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 18 Jul

Fri 22 Jul

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 25 Jul

Fri 29 Jul

Aug - Sep 2022 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 1 Aug

Fri 5 Aug

Week 2

Mon 8 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Week 3

Mon 15 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Week 4

Mon 22 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Week 5

Mon 29 Aug

Fri 2 Sep

Week 6

Mon 5 Sep

Fri 9 Sep

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 12 Sep

Fri 16 Sep

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 19 Sep

Fri 23 Sep

Sep - Nov 2022 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 26 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Week 2

Mon 3 Oct

Fri 7 Oct

Week 3

Mon 10 Oct

Fri 14 Oct

Week 4

Mon 17 Oct

Fri 21 Oct

Week 5

Mon 24 Oct

Fri 28 Oct

Week 6

Mon 31 Oct

Fri 4 Nov

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 7 Nov

Fri 11 Nov

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 14 Nov

Fri 18 Nov

Nov - Jan 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 21 Nov

Fri 25 Nov

Week 2

Mon 28 Nov

Fri 2 Dec

Week 3

Mon 5 Dec

Fri 9 Dec

Week 4

Mon 12 Dec

Fri 16 Dec

Week 5

Mon 19 Dec

Fri 23 Dec

Week 6

Mon 26 Dec

Fri 30 Dec

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 2 Jan

Fri 6 Jan

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 9 Jan

Fri 13 Jan

Jan - Mar 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 16 Jan

Fri 20 Jan

Week 2

Mon 23 Jan

Fri 27 Jan

Week 3

Mon 30 Jan

Fri 3 Feb

Week 4

Mon 6 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Week 5

Mon 13 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Week 6

Mon 20 Feb

Fri 24 Feb

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 27 Feb

Fri 3 Mar

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 6 Mar

Fri 10 Mar

Mar - May 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 13 Mar

Fri 17 Mar

Week 2

Mon 20 Mar

Fri 24 Mar

Week 3

Mon 27 Mar

Fri 31 Mar

Week 4

Mon 3 Apr

Fri 7 Apr

Week 5

Mon 10 Apr

Fri 14 Apr

Week 6

Mon 17 Apr

Fri 21 Apr

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 24 Apr

Fri 28 Apr

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 1 May

Fri 5 May

May - Jul 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 8 May

Fri 12 May

Week 2

Mon 15 May

Fri 19 May

Week 3

Mon 22 May

Fri 26 May

Week 4

Mon 29 May

Fri 2 Jun

Week 5

Mon 5 Jun

Fri 9 Jun

Week 6

Mon 12 Jun

Fri 16 Jun

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 19 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 26 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Jul - Aug 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 3 Jul

Fri 7 Jul

Week 2

Mon 10 Jul

Fri 14 Jul

Week 3

Mon 17 Jul

Fri 21 Jul

Week 4

Mon 24 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Week 5

Mon 31 Jul

Fri 4 Aug

Week 6

Mon 7 Aug

Fri 11 Aug

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 14 Aug

Fri 18 Aug

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 21 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Aug - Oct 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 28 Aug

Fri 1 Sep

Week 2

Mon 4 Sep

Fri 8 Sep

Week 3

Mon 11 Sep

Fri 15 Sep

Week 4

Mon 18 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Week 5

Mon 25 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Week 6

Mon 2 Oct

Fri 6 Oct

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 9 Oct

Fri 13 Oct

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 16 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Oct - Dec 2023 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 23 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Week 2

Mon 30 Oct

Fri 3 Nov

Week 3

Mon 6 Nov

Fri 10 Nov

Week 4

Mon 13 Nov

Fri 17 Nov

Week 5

Mon 20 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Week 6

Mon 27 Nov

Fri 1 Dec

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 4 Dec

Fri 8 Dec

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 11 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Dec - Feb 2024 Cycle

Week 1

Mon 18 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Week 2

Mon 25 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Week 3

Mon 1 Jan

Fri 5 Jan

Week 4

Mon 8 Jan

Fri 12 Jan

Week 5

Mon 15 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Week 6

Mon 22 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

🥶 Week 7 is a cooldown week

Mon 29 Jan

Fri 2 Feb

🥶 Week 8 is a cooldown week

Mon 5 Feb

Fri 9 Feb